Psychic Chakras in the Body | The Seven Major Chakras Of The Human Body

Psychic Chakras in the Body Understanding Chakras Psychic Chakras are first step towards energy as well as existence in the physical body. Our organs and chakras are interconnected. They respond and act in response with the energy and vibration obtained from Pranic Shakti Yoga Music. Imbalance or stress cropping up due to the emotional, intellectual[…]

Throat Chakra

The Fifth Chakra | Throat Chakra | Vishuddha Chakra

Shakini Shakti is one more form of Goddess Shakti to recognize and exist on Throat chakra or Vishuddha chakra. In this form of Goddess, she concerns as regards to Throat chakra or Vishuddha chakra. This chakra has pale blue colour with 16 petals on its lotus. This chakra symbolizes the thyroid gland and is accountable for administerin communication, development as well as maturation of the body.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The Third Chakra | Solar Plexus Chakra | Mani Pura Chakra

Being a controlling deity of Solar Plexus or Manipura Chakra Goddess Shakti is placed at this chakra as a Lakini shakti. This chakra is a component of metabolic and digestive system. Its colour is yellow with ten petals. Goddess presides over all features of the solar plexus chakra namely issues of personal control, apprehension, angst, opinion-formation, shyness, and evolution from simple or base emotions to composite along with other presiding divinity.

Sacral Chakra
What is meditation and how to do it? want to know more about meditation? be in touch with for more intresting tip about meditation
Seven Chakras in Human Body