Psychic Chakras in the Body | The Seven Major Chakras Of The Human Body

Psychic Chakras in the Body Understanding Chakras Psychic Chakras are first step towards energy as well as existence in the physical body. Our organs and chakras are interconnected. They respond and act in response with the energy and vibration obtained from Pranic Shakti Yoga Music. Imbalance or stress cropping up due to the emotional, intellectual[…]

Throat Chakra

The Sixth Chakra | The Third Eye Chakra | Brow Chakra | AJNA Chakra

This chakra has sacred implication. It stabilizes the superior and inferior selves of a human being and direct towards trusting the inner self. Goddess Shakti is there at this chakra in the form of Hakini shakti. This chakra is related to pineal gland and has deep blue colour with two petals in its lotus. The field of control of this chakra is duality, sleep, waking up, and reliance on inner self.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The Third Chakra | Solar Plexus Chakra | Mani Pura Chakra

Being a controlling deity of Solar Plexus or Manipura Chakra Goddess Shakti is placed at this chakra as a Lakini shakti. This chakra is a component of metabolic and digestive system. Its colour is yellow with ten petals. Goddess presides over all features of the solar plexus chakra namely issues of personal control, apprehension, angst, opinion-formation, shyness, and evolution from simple or base emotions to composite along with other presiding divinity.

Sacral Chakra
What is meditation and how to do it? want to know more about meditation? be in touch with for more intresting tip about meditation
Seven Chakras in Human Body